Full View / List View

Monika Barcikowska

Postdoctoral Research Associate

monikab@princeton.edu

Megan Bartlett

Postdoctoral Fellow

Hande Benson

Postdoctoral Fellow (2001 - 2002)

benson@drexel.edu

Valentina Bosetti

Visiting Fellow (2008 - 2009)

valentina.bosetti@feem.it

Isabel Martínez Cano

Associate Research Scholar

103 Eno Hall
icano@princeton.edu

Michael Celia

Principal Investigator. Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Director, Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing
celia@princeton.edu

Fuat Celik

Research Associate, (2002 - 2003)

fuatecelik@berkeley.edu

Haiping Chen

Visiting Fellow, (2010)

Cleo Chou

Postdoctoral Research Associate

cleochou@princeton.edu

Heleen Coninck

Visiting Student Research Collaborator, (2006)

deconinck@ecn.nl

Stefano Consonni

Visiting Research Scientist, (2002-2003, 2007)

stefano.consonni@polimi.it

Hannes De Deurwaerder

Postdoctoral Research Associate

103 Eno Hall

Matteo Detto

Associate Research Scholar

103 Eno Hall
mdetto@princeton.edu

Aloysius Eerhart

Visiting Student Research Collaborator

a.eerhart@uu.nl

Stuart Evans

Postdoctoral Research Associate

smevans@princeton.edu

Xiangbo Guo

Visiting Fellow

Katharine Hackett

Executive Director

609-258-3719
128 Guyot Hall
khackett@Princeton.edu

Lars Hedin

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biologyand Director, Program in Environmental Studies

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Jennifer Levy-Varon

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jhlevy@princeton.edu

Yun Li

Visiting Researcher

Erin Mayfield

Postdoctoral Research Associate

020 Andlinger Center
erinnm@princeton.edu

Hans Meerman

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jmeerman@princeton.edu

Eric Naevdal

Research Associate, PEI-STEP

eric.navdal@frisch.uio.no

Amilcare Porporato

Principal Investigator. Thomas J. Wu ’94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Leadership Team, CMI.

609-258-4600
Guyot Hall, Room 25A
aporpora@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Principal Investigator. Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute Geosciences.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Supramaniam Srinivasan

Visiting Senior Research Scientist

Samir Succar

Technical Staff, PEI-STEP

ssuccar@nrdc.org

Massimo Tavoni

Postdoctoral Research Associate

massimo.tavoni@feem.it

David Tilman

Visiting Senior Research Scholar

tilman@umn.edu

Frederico Vigano

Visiting Research Fellow

Marco Visser

Postdoctoral Research Associate

103 Eno Hall
mvisser@princeton.edu

Jared Wilmoth

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jwilmoth@princeton.edu