Full View / List View

Shashank Kumar Anand

Graduate Student

E201 Engineering Quad E-Wing
skanand@princeton.edu

Xiili Bassett

Graduate Student

020 Andlinger Center
hbassett@princeton.edu

Philippe Bourrianne

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
philippe.bourrianne@princeton.edu

Julius Busecke

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Guyot Hall, Room 408B
jbusecke@princeton.edu

Isabel Martínez Cano

Associate Research Scholar

103 Eno Hall
icano@princeton.edu

Sara Cerasoli

Graduate Student

E201 Engineering Quad E-Wing
cerasoli@princeton.edu

Danielle Chase

Graduate Student

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
dchase@princeton.edu

Maria Curria

Graduate Student

E426 E-Quad
mcurria@princeton.edu

Romain Darnajoux

Postdoctoral Research Associate

romaind@princeton.edu

Hannes De Deurwaerder

Postdoctoral Research Associate

103 Eno Hall

Matteo Detto

Associate Research Scholar

103 Eno Hall
mdetto@princeton.edu

Ankur Gupta

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad

Samantha Hartzell

Graduate Student

609-258-7819
E201 Engineering Quad E-Wing
srh2@princeton.edu

Jian He

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jianhe@princeton.edu

Sirisha Kalidindi

Postdoctoral Research Associate

sirishak@princeton.edu

Po-Ju Ke

Postdoctoral Research Associate

pke@princeton.edu

Joe Lane

Associate Research Scholar

014 Andlinger Center
joell@princeton.edu

Maofeng Liu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

maofeng@princeton.edu

Erin Mayfield

Postdoctoral Research Associate

020 Andlinger Center
erinnm@princeton.edu

Andrew Pascale

Postdoctoral Resarch Associate

020 Andlinger Center
apascale@princeton.edu

Neha Patankar

Postdoctoral Research Associate

020 Andlinger Center
patankar@princeton.edu

William Petry

Postdoctoral Research Associate

wpetry@princeton.edu

Tom Postma

Graduate Student

609-258-6383
E315 Engineering Quad
tpostma@princeton.edu

Suin Shim

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
sshim@princeton.edu

Jingru Sun

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jingrus@princeton.edu

Yiheng Tao

Graduate Student

609-258-4869
E308 Engineering Quad E-Wing
yihengt@princeton.edu

Thomas Underwood

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-258-5324
E310 Engineering Quad E-Wing
thomas.underwood@princeton.edu

Marco Visser

Postdoctoral Research Associate

103 Eno Hall
mvisser@princeton.edu

Emily Wei-Hsin Sun

Graduate Student

609-258-3012
E306 Engineering Quad E-Wing
esun@princeton.edu

Bastien Wild

Andlinger Distinguished Postdoc Fellow

bwild@princeton.edu

Jennifer Willemsen

Graduate Student

609-258-3012
E306 Engineering Quad E-Wing
jarw@princeton.edu

Jared Wilmoth

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jwilmoth@princeton.edu

Jessica Wilson

Graduate Student

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
jlwthree@princeton.edu

Matthew Wozniak

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-452-5306
303A GFDL
mwozniak@princeton.edu

Judy Yang

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
qingjuny@princeton.edu

Wenchang Yang

Associate Research Scholar

wenchang@princeton.edu

Fan Yang

Graduate Student

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
fy2@princeton.edu

Estella Yu

Graduate Student

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
yingxian@princeton.edu

Yujin Zeng

Postdoctoral Research Associate

yujinz@princeton.edu

Chuan Zhang

Postdoctoral Research Associate

020 Andlinger Center
chuanzhang@princeton.edu