Full View / List View

Monika Barcikowska

Postdoctoral Research Associate

monikab@princeton.edu

Megan Bartlett

Postdoctoral Fellow

Maureen Beaudor

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

mb0142@princeton.edu

Eve Beaury

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

evelynbeaury@princeton.edu

Hande Benson

Postdoctoral Fellow (2001 - 2002)

benson@drexel.edu

Matteo Bertagni

Matteo Bertagni

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

Guyot Hall, Room 132
matteobb@princeton.edu

Valentina Bosetti

Visiting Fellow (2008 - 2009)

valentina.bosetti@feem.it

Fuat Celik

Research Associate, (2002 - 2003)

fuatecelik@berkeley.edu

Haiping Chen

Visiting Fellow, (2010)

Cleo Chou

Postdoctoral Research Associate

cleochou@princeton.edu

Heleen Coninck

Visiting Student Research Collaborator, (2006)

deconinck@ecn.nl

Stefano Consonni

Visiting Research Scientist, (2002-2003, 2007)

stefano.consonni@polimi.it

Hannes De Deurwaerder

Hannes De Deurwaerder

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

103 Eno Hall

Matteo Detto

Research Scholar

103 Eno Hall
mdetto@princeton.edu

Aloysius Eerhart

Visiting Student Research Collaborator.

a.eerhart@uu.nl

Stuart Evans

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

smevans@princeton.edu

Xiangbo Guo

Visiting Fellow.

Katharine Hackett

Katharine Hackett

Executive Director

609-258-3719
128 Guyot Hall
khackett@Princeton.edu

Lars Hedin

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biologyand Director, Program in Environmental Studies

609-258-7325
222 Guyot Hall
lhedin@princeton.edu

Seung-Rae Kim

Research Associate.

srkim@kipf.re.kr

Jennifer Levy-Varon

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

jhlevy@princeton.edu

Yun Li

Visiting Researcher.

Erin Mayfield

Postdoctoral Research Associate

020 Andlinger Center
erinnm@princeton.edu

Hans Meerman

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

jmeerman@princeton.edu

Eric Naevdal

Research Associate, HMEI-STEP

eric.navdal@frisch.uio.no

Joan Ogden

Research Scientist.

jmogden@ucdavis.edu

Saverio Perri

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

609-258-7437
M30 Guyot Hall
sperri@princeton.edu

Amilcare Porporato

Principal Investigator. Thomas J. Wu ’94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Leadership Team, CMI.

609-258-4600
Guyot Hall, Room 25A
aporpora@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Principal Investigator. Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

jeffreysmith@princeton.edu

Supramaniam Srinivasan

Visiting Senior Research Scientist.

Samir Succar

Technical Staff, HMEI-STEP.

ssuccar@nrdc.org

Massimo Tavoni

Postdoctoral Research Associate.

massimo.tavoni@feem.it

David Tilman

Visiting Senior Research Scholar.

tilman@umn.edu

Gabriel Vecchi

Principal Investigator. Knox Taylor Professor of Geosciences and the High Meadows Environmental Institute. Director, High Meadows Environmental Institute. Deputy Director, Cooperative Institute for Modeling the Earth System.

609-258-7813
407 Guyot Hall
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Frederico Vigano

Visiting Research Fellow.

Marco Visser

Visiting Research Collaborator

103 Eno Hall
mvisser@princeton.edu

David Wilcove

Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Public Affairs and the High Meadows Environmental Institute.

Jared Wilmoth

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jwilmoth@princeton.edu

Fan Yang

Postdoctoral Research Associate.