Full View / List View

Stephen Pacala

Principal Investigator. Frederick D. Petrie Professor in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, CMI.

609-258-6885
103A Eno Hall
pacala@princeton.edu

Ian Bourg

Principal Investigator. Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-4541
E416 Engineering Quad E-Wing
bourg@princeton.edu

Michael Celia

Principal Investigator. Theodora Shelton Pitney Professor of Environmental Studies. Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering. Director, Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-5425
E409 Engineering Quad E-Wing
celia@princeton.edu

Christopher Greig

Principal Investigator. Gerhard R. Andlinger Visiting Fellow in Energy and the Environment.

609-258-7833
228 Andlinger Center
cgreig@princeton.edu

Larry Horowitz

Principal Investigator. Physical Scientist.

609-452-6520
201 Forrestal Road
larry.horowitz@noaa.gov

Jesse Jenkins

Principal Investigator. Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-1257
214 Andlinger Center
jessejenkins@princeton.edu

Eric Larson

Principal Investigator. Senior Research Engineer.

609-258-4966
015 Andlinger Center
elarson@princeton.edu

Jonathan Levine

Principal Investigator. Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Leadership Team, CMI.

(609) 258-8256
109 Eno Hall
levinej@princeton.edu

Vaishali Naik

Principal Investigator. Physical Scientist.

609-987-5057
Room 259, 201 Forrestal Rd
vaishali.naik@noaa.gov

Amilcare Porporato

Principal Investigator. Thomas J. Wu ’94 Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and the Princeton Environmental Institute. Leadership Team, CMI.

609-258-4600
Guyot Hall, Room 25A
aporpora@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Principal Investigator. Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute Geosciences.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Elena Shevliakova

Principal Investigator. Senior Climate Modeler.

609-258-2594
M26 Guyot Hall
elena@princeton.edu

Howard Stone

Principal Investigator. Donald R. Dixon '69 and Elizabeth W. Dixon Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

609-258-9493
D326 Engineering
hastone@princeton.edu

Gabriel Vecchi

Principal Investigator. Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7813
407 Guyot Hall
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Claire White

Principal Investigator. Associate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-6263
E326 Engineering Quad
whitece@princeton.edu

Xinning Zhang

Principal Investigator. Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2489
152 Guyot Hall
xinningz@princeton.edu