Full View / List View

Craig Arnold

Associate Professor

609-258-0250
D410 Engineering Quad
cbarnold@princeton.edu

Philippe Bourrianne

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
philippe.bourrianne@princeton.edu

Danielle Chase

Graduate Student

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
dchase@princeton.edu

Romain Fardel

Postdoctoral Research Associate

rfardel@princeton.edu

Ankur Gupta

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad

Jesse Jenkins

Principal Investigator. Assistant Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering and the Andlinger Center for Energy and the Environment.

609-258-1257
214 Andlinger Center
jessejenkins@princeton.edu

Andrew Kelley

Graduate Student

Hyoungsoo Kim

Postdoctoral Research Associate

hskim@princeton.edu

Kevin Knehr

Postdoctoral Research Associate

kevin.knehr@princeton.edu

Andrea Lanzini

Fulbright Visiting Graduate Student

lanzini.andrea@gmail.com

Chung Law

Robert H. Goddard Professor

609-258-5271
D323C Engineering Quad
cklaw@princeton.edu

Ying Liu

Graduate Student

yl6@princeton.edu

Anatoli Morozov

Research Staff, Manager Laser Laboratory

amorozov@princeton.edu

Bhargav Rallabandi

Postdoctoral Research Associate

vbr@princeton.edu

Suin Shim

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
sshim@princeton.edu

Howard Stone

Principal Investigator. Donald R. Dixon '69 and Elizabeth W. Dixon Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering.

609-258-9493
D326 Engineering
hastone@princeton.edu

Hongyan Sun

Associate Research Scholar

hsun@princeton.edu

Peichun Amy Tsai

Postdoctoral Research Associate

peichun.amy.tsai@gmail.com

Jessica Wilson

Graduate Student

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
jlwthree@princeton.edu

Judy Yang

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
qingjuny@princeton.edu

Fan Yang

Graduate Student

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
fy2@princeton.edu

Estella Yu

Graduate Student

609-258-9015
G02 E-Quad
yingxian@princeton.edu

Zhong Zheng

Postdoctoral Research Associate

zzheng@princeton.edu

Lailai Zhu

Postdoctoral researcher

lzhu@princeton.edu