Full View / List View

Oliver Baars

Postdoctoral Research Associate

obaars@ncsu.edu

Julius Busecke

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Guyot Hall, Room 408B
jbusecke@princeton.edu

Nicolas Cassar

Associate Research Scholar, (2004 - 2009)

nicolas.cassar@duke.edu

Romain Darnajoux

Postdoctoral Research Associate

romaind@princeton.edu

Paul Gauthier

Postdoctoral Research Associate

ppg@princeton.edu

John Higgins

Harry Hess Postdoctoral Fellow

jahiggin@princeton.edu

David Ho

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

david.ho@hawaii.edu

Brian Hopkinson

Postdoctoral Research Associate

bmhopkin@uga.edu

Bror Jonsson

Postdoctoral Research Associate

bjonsson@princeton.edu

Jan Kaiser

Research Associate

j.kaiser@uea.ac.uk

Sirisha Kalidindi

Postdoctoral Research Associate

sirishak@princeton.edu

Ja-Myung Kim

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jamyung@princeton.edu

Sven Kranz

Postdoctoral Research Associate

skranz@princeton.edu

Laure Resplandy

Principal Investigator. Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute Geosciences.

609-258-9017
Guyot Hall 418-B
laurer@princeton.edu

Sara Rocks

Associate Research Scholar

sallyrocks@flsmidth.com

Daniel Sigman

Professor

609-258-2194
M52 Guyot Hall
sigman@princeton.edu

Benjamin Sulman

Associate Research Scholar

bsulman@princeton.edu

Jingru Sun

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jingrus@princeton.edu

Gabriel Vecchi

Principal Investigator. Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-7813
407 Guyot Hall
gvecchi@princeton.edu

Yan Xu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

yxu@princeton.edu

Wenchang Yang

Associate Research Scholar

wenchang@princeton.edu

Jodi Young

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jny@princeton.edu

Xinning Zhang

Principal Investigator. Assistant Professor of Geosciences and the Princeton Environmental Institute.

609-258-2489
152 Guyot Hall
xinningz@princeton.edu