Full View / List View

Lionel Arteaga

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Claudie Beaulieu

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

beaulieu@princeton.edu

Kieran Bhatia

Postdoctoral Research Associate

kbhatia@princeton.edu

Seth Bushinsky

Postdoctoral Research Associate

sb17@princeton.edu

Brendan Carter

Postdoctoral Research Associate

brendan.carter@gmail.com

Sandy Clark

Computing Systems Manager

saender@cis.upenn.edu

Gregory de Souza

Postdoctoral Research Associate

gfds@princeton.edu

Carolin Dufour

Postdoctoral Research Associate

carolina.dufour@mcgill.ca

Ivy Frenger

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

ifrenger@princeton.edu

Thomas Frölicher

Postdoctoral Research Associate

thomas.froelicher@usys.ethz.ch

Alison Gray

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

argray@uw.edu

Jian He

Postdoctoral Research Associate

jianhe@princeton.edu

Stephanie Henson

Associate Research Scholar

s.henson@noc.ac.uk

Robert Key

Research Oceanographer

key@princeton.edu

Xinyi Minnie Liu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

xinyil@princeton.edu

Brian Magi

Associate Research Scholar

brian.magi@uncc.edu

Galen McKinley

Visiting Research Fellow

gamckinley@wisc.edu

Adele Morrison

Senior Research Assistant

adelem@princeton.edu

Brandon Reichl

Postdoctoral Research Associate

breichl@princeton.edu

Keith Rodgers

Associate Research Scholar

krodgers@princeton.edu

Nathan Serota

Undergraduate, Class of 2014

nserota@princeton.edu

Allison Smith

Postdoctoral Research Associate

kas3@princeton.edu

Matthew Wozniak

Postdoctoral Research Associate

609-452-5306
303A GFDL
mwozniak@princeton.edu

Huiyan Yang

Graduate Student

Yujin Zeng

Postdoctoral Research Associate

yujinz@princeton.edu